About Us

All parents are welcome to attend our meetings and participate. If they have paid the Quebec Federation of Home and School Association membership fee, parents can vote on all issues.


President Vanessa Gangai
Vice President Laura Abatiello
Secretary Joanna Duy
Treasurer Abiola Simeon
QFHSA Membership Tammy Dagenais
Executive Member Anne-Marie Yaworski
Executive Member Johanna Miller
Executive Member Tara Gerrie
Executive Member Patty Baruffa